Post Format

Back in Mexico

2 comments

pau_view

junglehouse

garden2

balloons

decoration

pinata1

pinata2

pinata3

eva_pau

beach

So, I’m back in Mexico! After my winter vacation few months ago (here in Mexico) was over and I got back to my day job in Finland, I had already decided to take the jump and start to freelance and work full-time for my own projects. After quitting my job, I thought it would be the best to take some time off from the cold and dark Scandinavian winter – so I headed back to Mexico. Little adventure will always do good and I’m already feeling the freedom.

There’s so much things one can do in one week. I spent my first week in here walking around the village, meeting new people, hanging at our jungle house, decorating for my friend’s surprise birthday party, trying to break a Piñata for the first time in my life and of course spending time on the beach.

2 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

